» » Annisokay - Arms

Annisokay - Arms Musikalbum

Annisokay - Arms Musikalbum Darsteller: Annisokay
Titel: Arms
Stil: Post-Hardcore
Category: Rockmusik
Datum der Freigabe: 2018
Land: Russia
Etikett: Arising Empire, Soyuz Music
Katalognummer: 27361 39722
Size MP3: 2067 mb
Size FLAC: 1228 mb
Rating: 4.4


1Good Stories4:19
2Sea Of Trees3:30
3Private Paradise3:21
4Coma Blue3:23
5One Second3:48
7Locked Out, Locked In3:53
8End Of The World3:26
11Innocence Was Here3:35
12Fully Automatic3:52


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
27361 39721, AE 3972-1Annisokay Arms ‎(LP, Album)Arising Empire, Arising Empire27361 39721, AE 3972-1Europe2018
noneAnnisokay Arms ‎(CD, Album, S/Edition)Arising EmpirenoneJapan2018
27361 39724Annisokay Arms ‎(Box, Ltd + CD, Album + CD, Album, Car)Arising Empire27361 39724Germany2018
27361 39722, AE 3972-2Annisokay Arms ‎(CD, Album)Arising Empire, Arising Empire27361 39722, AE 3972-2Europe2018


  • ManagementNiko Tsagarakis, Patricia Markert
  • Photography, Artwork, LayoutFelix Fröhlich
  • ProducerBenny Richter
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered ByChristoph Wieczorek
  • Recorded ByJulian Breuker, Peter Leukhardt
  • Violin [Additional]Enikő Kovács


A jewel case.


  • Barcode: 4 630038 840888


  • Recorded At – Sawdust Recordings
  • Mixed At – Sawdust Recordings
  • Mastered At – Sawdust Recordings



Arms - Annisokay. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс ANNISOKAY - Arms FULL ALBUM STREAMYouTube. Released August 17, 2018. Arms Tracklist. Coma Blue - Arms 2018. Started by mR12 , August 16, 2018. 34 posts in this topic. I know they don't make the most creative or innovating music, but fuck I loved every single album they've released. And so I do with this one. Will be on repeat. Annisokay - Arms 2018. To favorites 15 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Post-Hardcore. Parallel Universe - бонусный трек, вошедший в альбом исключительно в CD издании. Songs in album Annisokay - Arms 2018. Annisokay - Coma Blue. Annisokay - Unaware. Annisokay - Good Stories. Annisokay - Fully Automatic. Annisokay - Sea of Trees. Annisokay - Innocence Was Here. Annisokay - Humanophobia. Annisokay - End of the World. Album 2018 12 Songs. More by Annisokay. Arms Instrumentals. STFU - Single. Nihilist Blues - Single. Listen free to Annisokay Arms Coma Blue, Unaware and more. 12 tracks 43:58. Released by: SharpTone Records. Album release date: 17 August 2018. Show by Annisokay, released 17 August 2018 1. Coma Blue 2. Unaware 3. Good Stories 4. Fully Automatic 5. Sea of Trees 6. Innocence Was Here 7. Humanophobia 8. End of the World 9. Escalators 10. Private Paradise feat. Chris Fronzak 11. One Second 12. Locked Out, Locked In. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. EUR or more