» » Bob Dylan - New Morning

Bob Dylan - New Morning Musikalbum

Bob Dylan - New Morning Musikalbum Darsteller: Bob Dylan
Titel: New Morning
Stil: Folk Rock, Country Rock
Category: Rockmusik
Datum der Freigabe: 1983
Land: Spain
Etikett: CBS
Katalognummer: 40-32267
Size MP3: 1981 mb
Size FLAC: 2881 mb
Rating: 4.8


1Went To See The Gypsy2:47
2The Man In Me3:05
3Day Of The Locusts3:58
5Sign On The Window3:45
6Time Passes Slowly2:35
7New Morning3:57
8If Dogs Run Free3:37
9Father Of Night1:38
10One More Weekend3:08
11Three Angels2:05
12If Not For You2:40


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
KC 30290Bob Dylan New Morning ‎(LP, Album)ColumbiaKC 30290US1970
28 132/9, H 132/3Bob Dylan New Morning ‎(LP, Album, RE)CBS, Deutscher Schallplattenclub28 132/9, H 132/3Germany1970
JCT 30290Bob Dylan New Morning ‎(Cass, Album)ColumbiaJCT 30290USUnknown
CK 30290Bob Dylan New Morning ‎(CD, Album, Club, RE)ColumbiaCK 30290USUnknown
88697082302Bob Dylan New Morning ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Dig)Columbia, Sony Music88697082302Europe2009


  • Photography ByLen Siegler
  • ProducerBob Johnston
  • Written-ByBob Dylan


  • Depósito Legal: M 11364-1983



New Morning is the eleventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on October 19, 1970 by Columbia Records. Coming only four months after the controversial Self Portrait, the more concise and immediate New Morning received a much warmer reception from fans and critics. Most welcome was the return of Dylan's familiar, nasal singing voice. While he has a slightly nasal tone to his voice on Alberta 1 from Self Portrait, this was the first full album with his familiar voice. Bob Dylan - Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Organ, Piano David Bromberg - Electric Guitar, Dobro Harvey Brooks - Electric Bass Ron Corneliu - Electric Guitar Charlie Daniels - Electric Bass Buzzy Feiten - Electric Guitar Al Kooper - Organ, Piano, Electric Guitar, French Horn Russ Kunkel - Drums Billy Mundi - Drums Hilda Harris . Текст песни: Cant you hear that rooster crowin' Rabbit runnin' down across the road Underneath the bridge where the water flowed through So happy just to see you smile. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Bob Dylan - New Morning 1970. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Bob Dylan. New Morning рус. Hовое утро - одиннадцатый студийный альбом американского автора-исполнителя Боба Дилана, вышедший в октябре 1970 года на лейбле Columbia Records. Songs in album Bob Dylan - New Morning 1970. Bob Dylan - If Not For You. Bob Dylan - Day Of The Locusts. Bob Dylan - Time Passes Slowly. Bob Dylan - Went To See The Gypsy. Bob Dylan - Winterlude. New Morning is singer-songwriter Bob Dylan's 11th studio album, released by Columbia Records in October 1970. Coming only four months after the controversial Self Portrait, the more concise and immediate New Morning won a much warmer reception from fans and critics. Most welcome was the return of Dylan's more familiar, nasally singing voice. However, on Alberta 1 Self Portrait, he has a slight nasal tone in his voice, but this was his first full album with his familiar voice since John Wesley Harding in 1967 he had taken on an affected country croon since then. In retrospect, th. Dylan rushed out New Morning in the wake of the commercial and critical disaster Self Portrait, and the difference between the two albums suggests that its legendary failed predecessor was intentionally flawed. New Morning expands on the laid-back country-rock of John Wesley Harding and Nashville Skyline by adding a more pronounced rock & roll edge. Ищете треки из альбома New Morning исполнителя Bob Dylan Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. New Morning. Released October 19, 1970. New Morning Tracklist. New Morning Q&A. Producers Bob Johnston. Writers Bob Dylan. More Bob Dylan albums. Rough and Rowdy Ways. Composers: Bob Dylan. Total duration:35 min. If Not for You. Writer: Bob Dylan, Composers: Bob Dylan. Day of the Locusts. Time Passes Slowly