» » Major Lazer - Peace Is The Mission

Major Lazer - Peace Is The Mission Musikalbum

Major Lazer - Peace Is The Mission Musikalbum Darsteller: Major Lazer
Titel: Peace Is The Mission
Stil: Ragga, Dancehall, Dubstep, Bass Music, Bounce, Reggae
Category: Elektronische Musik / Hiphop / Reggae
Datum der Freigabe: 01 Jun 2015
Land: US
Etikett: Mad Decent
Katalognummer: MDCT26CD
Size MP3: 2140 mb
Size FLAC: 1663 mb
Rating: 4.2


1Roll The Bass3:46
Featuring – Ellie Goulding, Tarrus Riley
3Lean On
Featuring – DJ Snake,
4All My Love (Remix)
Featuring – Ariana Grande, Machel Montano
5Light It Up
Featuring – Nyla
6Night Riders
Featuring – 2 Chainz, Mad Cobra, Pusha T, Travi$ Scott
7Blaze Up The Fire
Featuring – Chronixx
8Too Original
Featuring – Elliphant, Jovi Rockwell
9Be Together
Featuring – Wild Belle


  • ProducerAndrew Swanson (tracks: 1, 8), Boaz van de Beatz (tracks: 7, 9), DJ Snake (tracks: 4), Diplo, Jr. Blender (tracks: 3, 6, 9), Picard Brothers (tracks: 5)


Album includes free sticker and poster.


  • Barcode (String): 653738275921
  • Barcode (Text): 6 53738 27592 1


Major Lazer. Peace Is The Mission. и другие авторские общества 20. Lorde, Thomas Wesley Pentz, Karen Marie Ørsted, Gamal Doyle, Philip Meckseper, Ariana Grande, Machel Montano, Boaz de Jong. Peace Is the Mission is the third studio album by American electronic dance music project Major Lazer. It was released on June 1, 2015. The album was preceded by the international hit single Lean On featuring DJ Snake and MØ. The single reached number one in Australia, New Zealand, Belgium, Denmark, Finland and the Netherlands and peaked within the top ten in an additional fourteen countries including the United Kingdom, the United States, and Germany. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Need help Sorry Something went wrong. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated. Album 2015 9 Songs. Major Lazers ethos has always been one of exploration and discovery, and that continues here with a wealth of weird samples deployed cunningly throughout. Songs in album Major Lazer - Peace Is The Mission 2015. Major Lazer - Be Together Feat. Wild Belle. Major Lazer - Too Original Feat. Elliphant And Jovi Rockwell. Major Lazer - Blaze Up The Fire Feat. Major Lazer - Lean On Feat. Mo And Dj Snake. Major Lazer - Powerful Feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley. Major Lazer - Light It Up Feat. Major Lazer - Roll The Bass. Major Lazer - Night Riders Feat. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Best of these slow burners is the big hit Lean On, where vocalist MØ and guest producer DJ Snake help deliver the sentimental lyrics and sensual house music at an intoxicating half-speed tempo. Peace Is the Mission. Major Lazer 01-06-2015. Общая длительность:32 min. Be Together feat. Автор: T. Pentz - Wild Belle - A. Swanson, Композиторы: Diplo - Andrew Swanson. Too Original & Jovi Rockwell. Pentz - E. Olovsdotter - J. Clarke - P. Meckseper, Композиторы: Diplo. Major Lazer may have spawned the biggest hit of Diplo's career - but the big question is if the alias need exist any longer. Now that single has an album. Its a weird situation. Diplo started Major Lazer as a cartoon duo with UK DJ Switch, after the pair worked together and broke out together on records for . Their 2009 debut Guns Dont Kill People. Lazers Do was a genuine departure for both an electronic dance hall-inspired project starring Jamaican guest artists on every tune. Switch quit two years later. Major Lazer is not a collaboration anymore. Its not really dance hall anymore. Peace Is The Mission is the third album by trio Major Lazer, released 1 June 2015. Peace Is the Mission Q&A. On Peace Is the Mission, Major Lazer pierce out of their genre-blurring funk by cashing in and going full pop. Where Diplo and co