» » Pantha Du Prince - Black Noise

Pantha Du Prince - Black Noise Musikalbum

Pantha Du Prince - Black Noise Musikalbum Darsteller: Pantha Du Prince
Titel: Black Noise
Stil: Techno, Minimal
Category: Elektronische Musik
Datum der Freigabe: 2010
Land: Russia
Etikett: Rough Trade
Katalognummer: RTRADCD544
Size MP3: 2551 mb
Size FLAC: 2985 mb
Rating: 4.1


1Stick To My Side
Vocals – Noah Lennox
2Behind The Stars6:50
3Im Bann3:26
4The Splendour
Bass Guitar – Tyler Pope
5Bohemian Forest7:24
6Welt Am Draht7:10
7Lay In A Shimmer6:37
8Satellite Snyper5:28
10Es Schneit
Written-By [Based On "Hilary" By] – Vinni Reilly
11A Nomads Retreat6:41


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RTRADCD544Pantha Du Prince Black Noise ‎(CD, Album)Rough TradeRTRADCD544UK2010
RTRADCD544Pantha Du Prince Black Noise ‎(CD, Album)Rough TradeRTRADCD544Russia2010
RTRADCD544Pantha Du Prince Black Noise ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Rough TradeRTRADCD544UK2010
RTRADDA544Pantha Du Prince Black Noise ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Rough TradeRTRADDA544UK2010
RTRADCD544Pantha Du Prince Black Noise ‎(CD, Album)Rough TradeRTRADCD544UK2010


  • GraphicsITF Grafik Design
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByHendrik Weber, Rashad Becker
  • Photography By [Cover And Booklet Photos]Hendrik Weber
  • ProducerHendrik Weber
  • Sounds [Sound Sources Played On Prepared Instruments]Hendrik Weber, Joachim Schütz, Stephan Abry
  • Written-ByHendrik Weber, Noah Lennox (tracks: 4)


Noah Lennox appearing courtesy of Domino Records. "Es Schneit" based on "Hilary" by Vinni Reilly of the Durutti Column .

Tyler Pope appearing courtesy of Warp Records.

Mixed and mastered at Clunk, Berlin.

All tracks published by Domino Publishing except "Es Schneit". "Hilary" by the Durutti Column published by Imagem Music.

Cover and booklet photos by Hendrik Weber 2009 "Earthly Rejects"

℗&© 2010 Rough Trade Records Ltd.
℗ 2010 ООО "Союз Мьюзик" по лицензии BEGGARS UK LIMITED. © EMI Music Publishing Ltd. 2010 г., © S.B.A. Music Publishing Ltd. 2010 г., © ООО "Юниверсал Мьюзик Паблишинг"., © ООО "Ворнер/Чаппел" 2010 г © SONY / ATV Music Publishing LLC, © ООО Первое Музыкальное издательство 2010 г a 2010 Kobalt Music Group/All Music Publishing LLC.


  • Barcode (Text): 4 601250 368580
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4601250368580
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): RTRADCD544 BEGGARS GROUP / ООО "СОЮЗ МЬЮЗИК"
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI LZ18
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI ZK-17
  • Other: ЛИЦЕНЗИЯ МПТР РОССИИ ВАФ № 77-178 ООО "Ди Ви Ди КЛУБ"


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rough Trade Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Rough Trade Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Arvato Digital Services – 53943427



Black Noise is the third studio album by German electronic music producer Pantha du Prince. It was released on 8 February 2010 by Rough Trade Records, serving as his first release on the label. The track Stick to My Side features a guest spot from Noah Lennox of Animal Collective, while Tyler Pope of LCD Soundsystem and plays bass on The Splendour. All tracks are written by Hendrik Weber, except where noted. XI versions of Black Noise - Pantha Du Prince. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. XI versions of Black Noise. Исполнитель: Pantha Du Prince. 2011 electronic. Black Noise. Pantha Du Prince - Black Noise 2010. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Pantha Du Prince. Songs in album Pantha Du Prince - Black Noise 2010. Pantha Du Prince - Lay In A Shimmer. Pantha Du Prince - Abglanz. Pantha Du Prince - The Splendour. Pantha Du Prince - Stick To My Side. Pantha Du Prince - A Nomads Retreat. Pantha Du Prince - Behind The Stars. Pantha Du Prince - Bohemian Forest. Pantha Du Prince - Satellite Snyper. Listen free to Pantha du Prince Black Noise Lay in a Shimmer, Abglanz and more. 11 tracks 70:15. Black Noise is the third album by the German minimal techno artist Pantha du Prince, and the first to be released on Rough Trade Records. It was released on February 8, 2010. Pantha du Prince, also known as Hendrik Weber, is a German minimal artist signed to Rough Trade Records. His music is often characterised by a hypnotic, intricate combination of melodic chi read more. Stream Black Noise, a playlist by Pantha du Prince from desktop or your mobile device. An audio player for the upcoming new album Black Noise by Pantha du Prince . Album 2010 11 Songs. Black Noise Pantha du Prince. visual album trailer for Black Noise by Pantha Du Prince, out now: https. rock label Rough Trade, hardly an imprint known for its electronica output. Summary: The third album for the German techno artist features Animal Collective's Noah Lennox aka Panda Bear and LCD Soundsystem's Tyler Pope as guest artists. Record Label: Rough Trade. Genres: Electronic, Techno. In 2007, This Bliss, German producer Pantha du Princes exquisite second album, stood out in what had become an increasingly sterile minimal house scene. In the time its taken follow-up Black Noise to arrive, minimal has ceded its throne to deep house as the dominant underground style, the record store racks groaning under the weight of tunes smothered in congas, organs, and all too many spoken-word reminders that what youre listening to, in case you werent really sure, is house music. None of which need bother Hendrik Weber, aka Pantha du Prince, who might have ascended during the minima