» » Seven Thorns - Return To The Past

Seven Thorns - Return To The Past Musikalbum

Seven Thorns - Return To The Past Musikalbum Darsteller: Seven Thorns
Titel: Return To The Past
Stil: Power Metal, Heavy Metal
Category: Rockmusik
Datum der Freigabe: 2010
Land: Russia
Etikett: Nightmare Records
Katalognummer: OFR-666-108-8
Size MP3: 2836 mb
Size FLAC: 2749 mb
Rating: 4.6


1Freedom Call
Lyrics By – Gabriel, MikMusic By – Gabriel
2Through The Mirror
Lyrics By – Gabriel, MikMusic By – Gabriel, Mik
Guest, Soloist, Guitar – Olaf LenkLyrics By – Gabriel, MikMusic By – Gabriel
4Fires And Storms
Lyrics By – MikMusic By – Mik
5Forest Majesty
Lyrics By – MikMusic By – Mik
6End Of The Road
Lyrics By – MikMusic By – Lars, Mik
7Return To The Past
Lyrics By – MikMusic By – Gabriel, Mik
Keyboards – Christian Strøjer BalslevLyrics By – MikMusic By – Gabriel, Mik
9Spread Your Wings
Lyrics By – MikMusic By – Christian, Gabriel, Mik


  • Arranged BySeven Thorns
  • Artwork [Coverart]Morten Langebæk
  • Backing VocalsAsger Waagner Nielsen (tracks: 3), Christian Strøjer Balslev (tracks: 1, 2, 8, 9), Erik "Ez" Blomkvist, Gabriel Tuxen (tracks: 1, 2, 8, 9), Lars Borup (tracks: 1, 2, 8, 9), Mik Holm (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 5, 8, 9), Nikolaj Marken (tracks: 1, 2, 8, 9)
  • BassNikolaj Marken
  • Composed By [Composer]Mik Holm
  • DrumsLars Borup
  • Guest, KeyboardsMikkel Henderson (tracks: 5 to 9)
  • KeyboardsAsger Waagner Nielsen
  • LayoutLars, Mik
  • Lead GuitarChristian Strøjer Balslev, Gabriel Tuxen
  • Lead VocalsErik "Ez" Blomkvist
  • Mastered ByTommy Hansen
  • Mixed ByPeter Brander, Seven Thorns
  • Recorded ByFlemming "Glatz" Neumann, Peter Brander


Factory made CD, 16 pages booklet, jewel case.


  • Barcode (Text): 5 707410 18132 >
  • Barcode (String): 570741018132
  • Matrix / Runout: OFR-666-108-1-1 100722106


Songs in album Seven Thorns - Return To The Past 2010. Seven Thorns - Liberty. Seven Thorns - End Of The Road. Seven Thorns - Through The Mirror. Seven Thorns - Freedom Call. Seven Thorns - Countdown. Seven Thorns - Forest Majesty. Seven Thorns - Spread Your Wings. Return to the past is the 9th track of Return to the past album, released in 2010, by the power metal band, Seven Thorns. I noticed that this song wasn' to the Past is the first album recorded by Seven Thorns. It was released on November 23, 2010 by Nightmare Records. This album features the new line-up of Seven Thorns with Lars Borup being the only original member. It also features guest musicians from Evil Masquerade and At Vance. The title Return to the Past refers to the old-school power metal style of the music. Lars Borup Drums, backing vocals. Gabriel Tuxen Guitars, backing vocals. Christian B. Strøjer Guitars, backing vocals. Seven Thorns : Return to the Past,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Listen free to Seven Thorns Return to the Past Liberty, End of the Road and more. 9 tracks 44:11. The band had by now adobted the name 7thorns. They released their debut album called Glow of Dawn in 2007. The album was not acclaimed for its innovation, but most reviewers thought it to be a good album with a bunch of quality songs. Things were made difficult for the band though, when problems inside the group lead to a split soon after the release of the debut. The issues led to a trial over the right read more. Seven Thorns discography main. Glow of Dawn 2007. II 2013. Seven Thorns discography all. Forest Majesty 2009. Return to the Past. Seven Thorns. Show lyrics. Album 2010 9 Songs. Metal To The Past by Seven Thorns, released 11 January 2011 1. Liberty 2. End Of The Road 3. Through The Mirror 4. Freedom Call 5. Countdown 6. Forest Majesty 7. Spread Your Wings 8. Fires & Storms 9. Return To The Past. Members of Napalm Death and Benediction swap razed-earth grind for old-school heavy metal, with screeching vocals and soaring riffs aplenty. Bandcamp New & Notable May 27, 2020. go to album. The Last Stand by Sabaton. The Swedish band weave historical truths into ferocious war hymns, riddled with bombastic bagpipes and lightning-speed riffs. Bandcamp New & Notable Nov 1, 2018. The Fallen King by Frozen Crown. Return to the Past is a power metal music album recording by SEVEN THORNS released in 2010 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Return to the Past, 2010. Liberty, 04:44. End of the Road, 04:40. Through the Mirror, 04:26. Freedom Call, 04:18. Countdown, 05:02