» » Sian Alice Group - Troubled, Shaken Etc.

Sian Alice Group - Troubled, Shaken Etc. Musikalbum

Sian Alice Group - Troubled, Shaken Etc. Musikalbum Darsteller: Sian Alice Group
Titel: Troubled, Shaken Etc.
Stil: Indie Rock
Category: Rockmusik
Datum der Freigabe: 2009
Land: UK
Etikett: Beautiful Happiness, The Social Registry
Katalognummer: HAPP011CD, TSR074
Size MP3: 2075 mb
Size FLAC: 2766 mb
Rating: 4.7


1Grow Again, Repeat
3Close To The Ground
5First Song - Angelina
7The Low Lights
8Salt Water
9"To Thine Own Self Be True"
10Love That Moves The Sun
11Through Air Over Water
12Troubled, Shaken Etc


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TSR074Sian Alice Group Troubled, Shaken Etc. ‎(2xLP, Album)The Social RegistryTSR074UK2009
TSR074Sian Alice Group Troubled, Shaken Etc ‎(CD, Album, Promo)The Social RegistryTSR074UK2009
HAPP011CDSian Alice Group Troubled, Shaken Etc. ‎(CD, Album)Beautiful HappinessHAPP011CDUK2009


Wraparound insert.



Sian Alice Group. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The second full-length from the Sian Alice Group on Social Registry is a logical extension of its debut. Troubled, Shaken Etc is equally ambitious, yet it's much more deeply focused as a recording than its predecessor. Listen free to Sian Alice Group Troubled, Shaken Etc. Love That Moves the Sun, Airlock and more. 13 tracks 54:00. Troubled, Shaken, Etc. The Dusk Line. The Dusk Line EP. The Social Club Nº 2. 2007 сингл. слушайте с пользой. by Sian Alice Group, This is the second full-length album. Troubled, Shaken Etc. Your Score. 0 out of 10. SC Distribution от лица компании The Social Registry LatinAutor, Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, Alice Group. Love That Moves the Sun, 04:45. Airlock, 02:56. Alice Merton No Roots. Земля plus Earth plus club. Jonas Brothers X feat. In 2009, Sian Alice Group completed their second album, Troubled, Shaken Etc. Sessions took place throughout the second half of 2008 at Grays Inn Road and show the band continuing their series of explorations with live mainstays Mike Bones, Eben Bull and Sasha Vine, as well as John Coxen, Daniel Stewart and Graham Barton. Album 2009 13 Songs. More by Sian Alice Group. The Dusk Line - EP. Albums You May Also Like. A Brief History of Love Bonus Track Version. The Big Pink. xx Bonus Track Version. Stream Troubled, Shaken, Etc. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample