» » Various - Radio Mind Wired - The Compilation

Various - Radio Mind Wired - The Compilation Musikalbum

Various - Radio Mind Wired - The Compilation Musikalbum Darsteller: Various
Titel: Radio Mind Wired - The Compilation
Stil: Techno, Drum n Bass, Hard Trance, Acid
Category: Elektronische Musik
Datum der Freigabe: 1995
Land: Germany
Etikett: Sector V Recordings
Katalognummer: SectorV 19500 CD
Size MP3: 2807 mb
Size FLAC: 1927 mb
Rating: 4.9


1DJ Herby F.Atmosphere5:19
2KlubkraftDrug Oriented Society (Timos Remix)
Remix – Martin Buttrich, Timo Maas
3Simon U. ShahinOutbreak4:16
4Nautilus Oh Girl
Producer – DJ Arne L II, DJ Uptide
6DJ TibbyFollow Me6:37
7Aural Seduction001 #X5:44
8DJ GollumPagemaster6:51
9Bypass Feat. George Fil & Sven GruhnwaldBrea-k-out
Featuring – George Fil, Sven GruhnwaldProducer – Brice De Ron
10Gary D.Kinetic Pressure6:05
11D-TronicScheiß Abzocker!6:38


  • Artwork By [Grafix] – SectorV & Acrid Productions / Ahrensburg


Listen to all tracks of Radio Mind Wired - The Compilation for free. Tracks In This Album. Oh Girl - DJ Arne L II, DJ Uptide, Nautilus. Atmosphere - Herby F. Follow Me - DJ Tibby. Outbreak - Shahin & Simon. Brea-k-out - Sven Gruhnwald, George Fil. Pagemaster - DJ Gollum. The Wired Sound Studios 3rd Birthday Compilation. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. mindstate:dreamscape by Wired Mind, released 13 March 2015 1. Road 2. Jennifer's Dream Of A Switchblade 3. Wired Dream 4. Greg Ebeling Why Genius track what I'm in high . Lute FP. Lute FP Fantastic. Thick, groovy bass steals the show, but it all works so well. Like a jammy, slightly psychedelic Witchcraft with a stoner vibe to the production. David Scott Longstreth. The Wired CD is an album that was released in 2004 as a collaborative effort between Wired magazine, Creative Commons, and sixteen musicians and groups. Unusually, the songs were released under one of two Creative Commons Licenses, permitting sampling and file-sharing of the songs. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Various Artists - Against All Odds The Wired Compilation, Vol. Label: Wired Music. Skulptor & Waio - Floating In The Nature 9:09. GMS, Pixel - The 40's 8:15. Abba gold the greatest hits CD album 2004. Trending at . Listen to online Various - Radio Mind Wired - The Compilation, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Various - Radio Mind Wired - The Compilation from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Sector V Recordings catalog number SectorV 19500 CD. This album was released in 1995 year. Format of the release is. CD , Compilation. Date of Copyright: C 1995. The album included the following session artists . Channel Mind Radio by Steve Salas. 14 songs. 1998 year. Format mp3. Download compilation for free and listen online. Channel Mind Radio 1998. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Classic Rock. Ted Nugent , Vivian Campbell and others. USA: Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Blues-Rock: 148 Mb. Songs in album Channel Mind Radio 1998. Steve Salas - Stash. There are many possibilities to emerge another point of view as massmedias and misinformation suggest us. Zeitgeist-the movie is one ot them. The Free your mind-project takes it as an occasion to give some artists a voice. All tracks of this compilation refer to the topics of the movie and are therefore a part of another truth. The project, which arranged two compilations, have to say thanks to all supporters and will now end with the release of the second one. But we all hope that we'll never end to take a look behind the sceneries Resist Free your mind . Listen free to Various Artists The Compilation Second Cut, Pillowfield and more. 18 tracks . Most often on , compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning . Album 2010 15 Songs. My Heart Has a Mind of It's Own