» » Wolfpakk - Wolves Reign

Wolfpakk - Wolves Reign Musikalbum

Wolfpakk - Wolves Reign Musikalbum Darsteller: Wolfpakk
Titel: Wolves Reign
Stil: Heavy Metal
Category: Rockmusik
Datum der Freigabe: 2017
Land: Russia
Etikett: Фоно
Katalognummer: FO1289CD
Size MP3: 2837 mb
Size FLAC: 2122 mb
Rating: 4.6


1Wolves Reign
3Blood Brothers
4I'm Onto You
5Inside The Animal Mind
6The 10 Commandments
7Run All Night
8Scream Of The Hawk
9Mother Earth
11No Remorse


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AFM 623-2Wolfpakk Wolves Reign ‎(CD, Album)AFM RecordsAFM 623-2Germany2017


Released in a jewel case, a 20-page booklet.


  • Barcode: 4632000128925


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – FONO Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records
  • Licensed From – AFM Records
  • Pressed By – ООО "Инновационные Технологии"



Wolves Reign. Wolfpakk - Wolves Reign 2017. To favorites 15 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. No Remorse. Wolves never reign alone. hells unicorn. May 24th, 2019. Official music video: - Falling. Identifiers: Barcode: 884860176521. Listen free to Wolfpakk Wolves Reign Falling, Run All Night and more. 11 tracks 56:55. Album 2017 11 Songs. More By Wolfpakk. Your Rating. Overview . Melodic Metal. Band's List Melodic Metal Wolfpakk Wolves Reign. Add the album's lyrics. Add an audio file. Run All Night. Blood Brothers. Inside the Animal Mind. Scream of the Hawk. The 10 Commandments. Mother Earth. Im onto You. Buy this album. Land of Wolves - Wolfpakk. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Land of Wolves. Wolfpakk, Andre Hilgers, Mats Levèn, Peter Knorn, Jean-Marc Viller. Wolves Reign, 2017. Falling, 04:53. Run All Night, 04:12. Blood Brothers, 04:37. Wolves Reign, 06:13. No Remorse, 05:53. Inside the Animal Mind, 04:01. Scream of the Hawk, 04:50. The 10 Commandments, 05:00. Mother Earth, 08:22. Tomorrowland, 04:44. Wolfpakk Wolves Reign AFM Records. The fourth output from this highly prolific German supergroupexperimental project, Wolves Reign is proof positive that masterminds Mark Sweeney ex-Crystal Ball and Michael Voss Mad Max, Michael Schenker havent yet run out of steam. Recruiting the talents of Biff Byford Saxon, Ronnie Atkins Pretty Maids, Oliver Hartmann Avantasia, Steve Grimmet Grim Reaper, Brad Gillis Night Ranger, George Lynch ex-Dokken, Chris Holmes ex-Wasp, Rudi Sarzo Ozzy Osbourne, Marc Lynn Gotthard, Volker Krawczak Axel Rudi Pell, Alex. Album by Wolfpakk. I'm Onto You. Musicians: Line-Up: Mark Sweeney Vocals. Michael Voss Vocals. Guest musicians: Claus Lessmann - Vocals track 1. Timo Somers - Guitars track 1. Jean-Marc Viller - Vocals backing. Rudy Sarzo - Bass track 1. Gereon Homann - Drums tracks 1-7, 9-11